Online Databases via OWWL Catalog

Databases of articles and reference materials are available free of charge through the OWWL catalog subscription databases

Staff

Anna Grace -- Directorgeneseolibrarydirector@owwl.org
Sarah Matthews -- Children's Librariansmatthews@pls-net.org
Cindy Costa -- Senior Clerkccosta@pls-net.org
Moriah Beecher--Clerkmbeecher@pls-net.org
Christina Jimenez --Clerk cjimenez@pls-net.org
Susan Sprecher--Clerkssprecher@pls-net.org
Rob Taylor--Clerkrtaylor@pls-net.org
Meghan Herlihy--Page
Chelsea Nash--Page 
                                    

Volunteers

We have over 130 volunteers! These are some of our volunteers who serve on a weekly basis:
  • Barbara Anderson
  • Tria Dove
  • Meredith Drake
  • Helen Johnston
  • Patty Mothersell
  • Elizabeth Hoey
  • Colleen Powers
  • Kay Sheffield
  • Nancy Stewart
  • Helen Wadsworth

Volunteer applications are available at the front desk in the Library.