Volunteers

Volunteer applications are available at the front desk in the Library.
We have over 130 volunteers! This list includes those volunteers who serve on a weekly basis.
Barbara Anderson
Tria Dove
Meredith Drake 
Helen Johnston
Patty Mothersell
Christine O'Neil
Colleen Powers
Kay Sheffield
Nancy Stewart
Helen Wadsworth

Staff

Anna Grace -- Directorgeneseolibrarydirector@owwl.org
Sarah Matthews -- Children's Librariansmatthews@pls-net.org
Cindy Costa -- Senior Clerkccosta@pls-net.org
Moriah Beecher--Clerkmbeecher@pls-net.org
Christina Jimenez --Clerk cjimenez@pls-net.org
Susan Sprecher--Clerkssprecher@pls-net.org
Rob Taylor--Clerkrtaylor@pls-net.org
Meghan Herlihy--Page
Chelsea Nash--Page 
                                    

Publications

Copies of materials published by the Wadsworth Library are available at the main desk. All are free except as noted. Some publications are available on-line.
  • The Wadsworth Library: A Guide to the Art and Architecture (1997, rev. 2001)
  • The Wadsworth Library: A History (1996) - $4.00
  • 2009 -- Annual Report
  • Searching for Your Ancestors, Part 1 and Part 2

OWWL2go

OWWL2go powered by OverDrive provides FREE downloads of audiobooks and eBooks.

  • Install free software on your home computer.
  • Browse and check out titles with your OWWL card (library card) and PIN.
  • Download and transfer to supported devices: MP3 Players, your computer, or burn to CD.

For an overview of OWWL2go, click here.

OWWL Access

OWWL Access is the shared online catalog for the public libraries in Ontario, Wayne, Wyoming, & Livingston counties, and is supported by Pioneer Library System

Key Features