Board of Trustees

Tom Whitmore - President
Linda Hatheway - Vice President
Carolyn Meisel - Secretary 
Terry Browne
Liz Argentieri
Sue Rabe
Kay Sheffield

Meeting Schedule
Meetings are held every second Thursday of the month at 4:00 p.m. in the library meeting room and are open to the public.

A special meeting of the Board will be held on Thursday, April 10, at 4:00 pm.

The regular April meeting will be held Thursday, April 17, at 4:00 pm.

Minutes of past meetings are available at the library.